Daily Jokes Gone Viral: Dating Edition

Andy from Miami

As you can tell, I have a face and physique that is just made for online dating…When I joined OKCupid I was flooded with messages from scantily clad women asking me to click on a link. I even had a long conversation with one asking her how could I tell she is for real. Her last reply was that she was nude, to which I replied so am I, but I am not asking you ro click on a link.

Andrew from London

Girls on match.com only care about whether you are over 6 feet tall, you love the beach, and you love to “have fun.” That’s it. Girls on christianmingle, are born again Christians who love the beach and want you to be over 6 feet tall, and have “Christian fun.”

Every profile on Plenty of Fish says they are not there  for a hook up.  One question. Why did you sign up for a web site called Plenty of Fish?

Andre from Paris

I went to a speed dating event, and I met a cute girl. I told her that I am from in France, and my English is not very good. (Fake French Accent) She said me too, and I said, SHIT! (no accent)

Leave a Reply

