Daily Jokes Gone Viral 11

Andy from Miami

Once I’m a Latino, I’ll finally have friends. I’ll get to fit in. I’ll get to fit in!

Andres from Barcelona

Para mi, some Gringos seem obsessed with talking Spanish and meeting Spanish speaking friends. It is annoying to say the least. To those Gringos  I say this. Go outside, and say Hola to the first Latino you find. See what happens, see if he wants to be your “amigo.”

Andy from New York

Now you know, the best comics steal their jokes. Dane Cook, George Lopez, the list goes on. Rest assured, all of my material is original.

Andrew from London

The name of this post, “Daily Jokes Gone Viral”  is itself a joke. Nobody actually reads this blog or watches the videos.

Leave a Reply

