Daily Jokes Gone Viral 10!

Andrew from London

I love to run. In fact, I prefer to go for a run than to even watch the Olympicd. When people ask me how I manage to run so often, I reply that I’m not a lazy, fat, prick who stuffs his belly nonstop and watches the Olympics on the tele. They usually bugger off after that.

Andy from Miami

I’m the kind of guy that never manages to talk during a conversation. It’s like it doesn’t even matter if I’m there. Every time I start talking, I get interrupted  even by little kids.

I used to make fun of and laugh at the freaks who couldn’t get dates, but then I realized, I am the biggest freak of them all.

I always wanted to be a Latino because the Latino people are always laughing and having fun, like no one will want to talk to me. I don’t know why, I have a great petdonality.

By Andrew Zwolf, America’s Favorite Freak.

FB_IMG_1470269793749

Leave a Reply

