Jokes of the Day

Andy from Miami

Maybe, I am look a bit like Trump, but I am much more qualified to run for President.

Drew from Seattle

Tired of being straight? Honey, ditch the bitch and switch!

What’s better than Starbucks in Portland? Starbucks in Seattle, duh!!

Andrew from Houston

If I were a cowboy, you would be my cowgirl. If I were a sea captain, you would be my first mate. And if I were a fireman, you would be my firegirl, because girl, you are smokin’ hot!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

