5 Jokes of the Day

Andres from Barcelona

“No soy Gringo, soy Blanco.” – I am not a Gringo, I am a Blanco.

Andy from Miami

Let’s get something straight. I’m not creepy, I’m single!

Joke for Andy from New York City

I’m only half Jewish, so we’ll split the hot-dog, 50-50 & it will be completely kosher!

Joke for Dre from Chicago

In my free time I hang with my boys, Lil man’ Shaq and Dontell. Lil’ man is only 5’1, but he says his attitude gives him an extra 2 feet, which is why he be called Lil’ Man Shaq.  Dontell say, “What?’ That’s right, cuz he be Dontell. Uhuh. That’s right!!

Andre from Paris

You see, in France, we do not remember the names of the restaurants we’ve been to, only the waitresses and the meals we ordered, and sometimes we even forget the meals.  C’est la vie.

One thought on “5 Jokes of the Day

Leave a Reply

